Skip to main content

Co-Presidents – Morgan Clark and Tayliz Rodriguez  


Communication Chair – Jill Williamson


Treasurer – Melody Kessler


Chair of Policy Initiatives – Elsa Hinds

Vice-Chair of Policy Initiatives  –  Amy Glazier 


SWELL Committee Liaison – Kelsey Kean and Kathleen Riley

DIC Committee Liaison – Hannah Starr


Invited Lecture Chair – Irene Manning

Invited Lecture Vice Chair – 


Chair of Mentorship – Megan Kern

Vice Chair of Mentorship – Brittany Huffman and Michelle Townsend 


Career Talk Co-Chairs – David Gribble and Amanda Smythers


Chair of Visibility – 


Chair of Internal Affairs – Kelsey Oeler


Chair of External Affairs – Emilie Wheatley