Skip to main content

Morgan Clark – Co-President, contact at

Tayliz Rodriguez – Co-President,

Jill Williamson – Communication Chair

Melody Kessler – Treasurer

Kathleen RileySWELL Committee Liaison (Graduate)

Kelsey Kean SWELL Committee Liaison (Post-doc)

Hannah Starr – Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison (Chemistry)

Elsa Hinds – Chair of Policy Initiatives

Amy Glazier – Vice Chair of Policy Initiatives

Megan Kern – Chair of Mentorship

Brittany Huffman – Vice Chair of Mentorship

Michelle Townsend – Vice Chair of Mentorship

Irene Manning – Invited Lecture Chair

David Gribble – Career Talk Chair

Amanda Smythers – Career Talk Chair

Kelsey Oeler – Chair of Internal Affairs

Emilie Wheatley – Chair of External Affairs